logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

TPA Governing Board meeting of July 18, 2019 at the West Palm Beach Lake PavilionWho are the decision makers of the Palm Beach TPA?  

Federal regulations and Florida State Statutes prescribe the number and balance of governmental entities that appoint elected members to represent them on the Palm Beach TPA Board.  

As of October 2015, the Palm Beach TPA Board grew to a total of 21 locally elected officials.  Members include 15 elected officials from the larger municipalities, five of seven Palm Beach County Commissioners, and one elected official from the Port of Palm Beach.  Click the bar below to view contact information for current members of the Palm Beach TPA Board.

By-Laws: TPA Governing Board By-Laws   
Handbook: Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Handbook 
Meetings Calendar: TPA Board and Advisory Committees Calendar
MPOAC Board Training: Video Part 1     Video Part 2 (Please ensure that you begin viewing from the beginning of each video.)

TPA Governing Board Meetings

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014


Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Members - Click to View

TPA CHAIR & VICE CHAIR

CITY OF PALM BEACH GARDENS

Councilmember Maria Marino - TPA Chair

City of Palm Beach Gardens
561.799.4102
MMarino@pbgfl.com

Alternate: Councilmember Carl Woods  

VILLAGE OF ROYAL PALM BEACH

Mayor Fred Pinto - TPA Vice Chair

Village of Royal Palm Beach
561.790.5100 
FPinto@RoyalPalmBeach.com

Alternate: Councilman Jeff Hmara

TPA AGENCY & GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

CITY OF BELLE GLADE

Mayor Steve B. Wilson

City of Belle Glade
561.996.0100
dbuff@belleglade-fl.com

Alternate: Commissioner Michael C. Martin

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Mayor Scott Singer

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
ssinger@myboca.us

Alternate:  Deputy Mayor Jeremy Rodgers

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Council Member Andy Thomson

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
AThomson@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Alternate:  Council Member Monica Mayotte

CITY OF BOYNTON BEACH

Mayor Steven B. Grant

City of Boynton Beach
561.742.6000
GrantS@bbfl.us

Alternate:  Commissioner Christina L. Romelus

CITY OF DELRAY BEACH

Mayor Shelly Petrolia

City of Delray Beach
561.243.7000
Petrolia@mydelraybeach.com

Alternate: Deputy Vice Mayor Bill Bathurst

CITY OF GREENACRES

Mayor Joel Flores

City of Greenacres
561.642.2017
JFlores@GreenacresFL.gov

Alternate: Council Member Peter Noble

TOWN OF JUPITER

Vice Mayor Jim Kuretski

Town of Jupiter
561.741.2214
JimK@jupiter.fl.us

Alternate:  Council Member Wayne Posner

CITY OF LAKE WORTH BEACH

Mayor Pam Triolo

City of Lake Worth Beach
561.586.1735
PTriolo@LakeWorth.org

Alternates:  Vice Mayor Pro Tem Scott Maxwell or Vice Mayor Andy Amoroso

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Hal R. Valeché

Palm Beach County
561.355.2201
HValeche@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Mayor Mack Bernard or Vice Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Mary Lou Berger

Palm Beach County
561.355.2205
MBerger@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Mayor Mack Bernard or Vice Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Melissa McKinlay

Palm Beach County
561.355.2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Alternates: Mayor Mack Bernard or Vice Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Robert S. Weinroth

Palm Beach County
561.355.2204
RWeinroth@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Mayor Mack Bernard or Vice Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Gregg K. Weiss

Palm Beach County
561.355.2202
GWeiss@pbcgov.org

Alternates: Mayor Mack Bernard or Vice Mayor Dave Kerner

VILLAGE OF PALM SPRINGS

Vice Mayor Joni Brinkman

Village of Palm Springs
561.965.4010
JBrinkman@udkstudios.com

Alternate:  Council Member Doug Gunther

 

PORT OF PALM BEACH

Commissioner Joseph Anderson

Port of Palm Beach
561.383.4100
JAnderson@PortofPalmBeach.com

Alternate:  Commissioner Katherine Waldron

CITY OF RIVIERA BEACH

Councilwoman Shirley D. Lanier

VILLAGE OF WELLINGTON

Vice Mayor Michael J. Napoleone

Village of Wellington
561.791.4000
MNapoleone@wellingtonfl.gov

Alternate: Councilman John T. McGovern

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Cory Neering

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
CNeering@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Christina Lambert

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Joseph A. Peduzzi

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
jpeduzzi@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Christina Lambert

NON-VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

FL DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

FDOT District Secretary Gerry O'Reilly

NON-VOTING ADVISORY MEMBER

Florida Department of Transportation - District Four
954.777.4100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top