logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

TPA Governing Board, February 20, 2020Who are the decision makers of the Palm Beach TPA?  

Federal regulations and Florida State Statutes prescribe the number and balance of governmental entities that appoint elected members to represent them on the Palm Beach TPA Board.  

The Palm Beach TPA Board is comprised of 21 locally elected officials - 15 elected officials from our 13 largest municipalities, five of our seven Palm Beach County Commissioners, and one Port of Palm Beach Commissioner.  Click the bar below to view contact information for current members of the Palm Beach TPA Board.


Governing Board Operating Procedures, Section 2: TPA Operating Procedures

Handbook: Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Handbook 
Meetings Calendar: TPA Board and Advisory Committees Calendar
MPOAC Board Training: Video Part 1     Video Part 2 (Please ensure that you begin viewing from the beginning of each video.)

TPA Governing Board Meetings

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016


Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Members - Click to View

TPA CHAIR & VICE CHAIR

VILLAGE OF ROYAL PALM BEACH

Mayor Fred Pinto - TPA Chair

Village of Royal Palm Beach
561.790.5100 
FPinto@RoyalPalmBeach.com

Alternate: Councilman Jeff Hmara

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Vice Mayor Robert S. Weinroth - TPA Vice Chair

Palm Beach County
561.355.2204
RWeinroth@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Mayor Dave Kerner

TPA AGENCY & GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

CITY OF BELLE GLADE

Mayor Steve B. Wilson

City of Belle Glade
561.996.0100
dbuff@belleglade-fl.com

Alternate: Commissioner Michael C. Martin

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Council Member Yvette Drucker

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
ydrucker@myboca.us

Alternates: Mayor Scott Singer, Deputy Mayor Andrea Levine O'Rourke and Council Member Monica Mayotte

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Council Member Andy Thomson

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
AThomson@myboca.us

Alternates: Mayor Scott Singer, Deputy Mayor Andrea Levine O'Rourke and Council Member Monica Mayotte

CITY OF BOYNTON BEACH

Mayor Steven B. Grant

City of Boynton Beach
561.742.6000
grants@bbfl.us

Alternate:  Commissioner Ty Penserga

CITY OF DELRAY BEACH

Mayor Shelly Petrolia

City of Delray Beach
561.243.7000
Petrolia@mydelraybeach.com

Alternate:  Commissioner Juli Casale

CITY OF GREENACRES

Mayor Joel Flores

City of Greenacres
561.642.2017
JFlores@GreenacresFL.gov

Alternate:  Councilmember Jonathan Pearce

TOWN OF JUPITER

Council Member Jim Kuretski

CITY OF LAKE WORTH BEACH

Commissioner Christopher McVoy

City of Lake Worth Beach
561.586.1732
CMcVoy@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

Alternate:  Commissioner Sarah Malega

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Maria Marino

Palm Beach County
561.355.2201
MMarino@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Melissa McKinlay

Palm Beach County
561.355.2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Maria Sachs

Palm Beach County
561.355.2205
MSachs@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Mayor Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Gregg K. Weiss

Palm Beach County
561.355.2202
GWeiss@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Mayor Dave Kerner

CITY OF PALM BEACH GARDENS

Vice Mayor Chelsea S. Reed

City of Palm Beach Gardens
561.799.4102
CReed@pbgfl.com

Alternate: Councilmember Marcie Tinsley

VILLAGE OF PALM SPRINGS

Council Member Joni Brinkman

Village of Palm Springs
561.965.4010
JBrinkman@udkstudios.com

Alternate:  Council Member Doug Gunther

 

PORT OF PALM BEACH

Commissioner Katherine Waldron

CITY OF RIVIERA BEACH

Councilman Douglas Lawson

City of Riviera Beach
561.845.3686
DLawson@RivieraBeach.org

Alternate:  Councilman Tradrick McCoy

VILLAGE OF WELLINGTON

Councilman Michael J. Napoleone

Village of Wellington
561.791.4000
MNapoleone@wellingtonfl.gov

Alternate: Councilman John T. McGovern

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Christina Lambert

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
CLambert@wpb.org

Alternates: Commissioner Christy Fox or Commissioner Kelly Shoaf

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Joseph A. Peduzzi

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
JPeduzzi@wpb.org

Alternates: Commissioner Christy Fox or Commissioner Kelly Shoaf

NON-VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

FL DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

FDOT District Secretary Gerry O'Reilly

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top