logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

TPA Governing Board Meeting - May 2018Who are the decision makers of the Palm Beach TPA?  

Federal regulations and Florida State Statutes prescribe the number and balance of governmental entities that appoint elected members to represent them on the Palm Beach TPA Board.  As of October 2015, the Palm Beach TPA Board grew to a total of 21 locally elected officials.  Members include 15 elected officials from the larger municipalities, five of seven Palm Beach County Commissioners, and one elected official from the Port of Palm Beach.  Click the bar below to view contact information for current members of the Palm Beach TPA Board.

By-Laws: TPA Governing Board By-Laws   
Handbook: Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Handbook 
Meetings Calendar: TPA Board and Advisory Committees Calendar
MPOAC Board Training: Video Part 1     Video Part 2 
(Please ensure that you begin viewing from the beginning of each video.)

TPA Governing Board Meetings

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013


Palm Beach TPA Board Members - Click to View

TPA CHAIR & VICE CHAIR

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Hal R. Valeche - TPA Chair

Palm Beach County
561.355.2201
HValeche@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Vice Mayor Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

CITY OF PALM BEACH GARDENS

Mayor Maria Marino - TPA Vice Chair

City of Palm Beach Gardens
561.799.4102
MMarino@pbgfl.com

Alternate: Vice Mayor Carl Woods  

TPA AGENCY & BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

CITY OF BELLE GLADE

Mayor Steve B. Wilson

City of Belle Glade
561.996.0100
dbuff@belleglade-fl.com

Alternate: Commissioner Michael C. Martin

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Deputy Mayor Jeremy Rodgers

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
JRodgers@myboca.us

Alternate:  Council Member Andy Thomson

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Scott Singer

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
ssinger@myboca.us

Alternate:  Council Member Monica Mayotte

CITY OF BOYNTON BEACH

Mayor Steven B. Grant

City of Boynton Beach
561.742.6000
GrantS@bbfl.us

Alternate:  Vice Mayor Mack McCray

CITY OF DELRAY BEACH

Mayor Shelly Petrolia

City of Delray Beach
561.243.7000
Petrolia@mydelraybeach.com

Alternate: Commissioner Bill Bathurst

CITY OF GREENACRES

Mayor Joel Flores

City of Greenacres
561.642.2017
JFlores@GreenacresFL.gov

Alternate: Council Member Peter Noble

TOWN OF JUPITER

Council Member Jim Kuretski

Town of Jupiter
561.741.2214
JimK@jupiter.fl.us

Alternate:  Council Member Wayne Posner

CITY OF LAKE WORTH

Mayor Pam Triolo

City of Lake Worth
561.586.1735
PTriolo@LakeWorth.org

Alternates:  Vice Mayor Pro Tem Scott Maxwell or Vice Mayor Andy Amoroso

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Steven L. Abrams

Palm Beach County
561.355.2204
SAbrams@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Vice Mayor Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Mary Lou Berger

Palm Beach County
561.355.2205
MBerger@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Vice Mayor Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Paulette Burdick

Palm Beach County
561.355.2202
PBurdick@pbcgov.org

Alternates: Vice Mayor Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Mayor Melissa McKinlay

Palm Beach County
561.355.2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Alternates: Vice Mayor Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

VILLAGE OF PALM SPRINGS

Council Member Joni Brinkman

Village of Palm Springs
561.965.4010
JBrinkman@udkstudios.com

Alternate:  Council Member Doug Gunther

 

PORT OF PALM BEACH

Commissioner Katherine Waldron

Port of Palm Beach
561.383.4100
KWaldron@PortofPalmBeach.com

Alternate:  Commissioner Jean Enright

CITY OF RIVIERA BEACH

Council Member Lynne Hubbard

City of Riviera Beach
561.845.3686
LHubbard@RivieraBch.com

Alternate:  Council Member Terence D. Davis

VILLAGE OF ROYAL PALM BEACH

Mayor Fred Pinto

Village of Royal Palm Beach
561.790.5100 
FPinto@RoyalPalmBeach.com

Alternate: Councilman Jeff Hmara

VILLAGE OF WELLINGTON

Council Member Michael J. Napoleone

Village of Wellington
561.791.4000
MNapoleone@wellingtonfl.gov

Alternate: Council Member John McGovern

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Keith A. James

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
KJames@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Cory Neering

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Paula Ryan

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
PRyan@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Cory Neering

FL DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

FDOT District Secretary Gerry O'Reilly

NON-VOTING ADVISORY MEMBER

Florida Department of Transportation - District Four
954.777.4100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top