logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Valerie Neilson, AICP

561.725.0818
VNeilson@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Governing Board
  • Strategic Planning
  • Regional Coordination
  • Legislative & Policy Initiative

Deputy Director of Programs

Andrew Uhlir

561.725.0808
AUhlir@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Program Development
  • Vision Zero & Safety Data
  • Performance Measures
  • Staff Management

Deputy Director of Multimodal

Brian Ruscher, AICP

561.725.0803
BRuscher@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Multimodal Development 
  • Complete Streets Initiatives
  • Vision Zero Action Plan & Initiatives 
  • Transit & Non-Motorized Transportation
  • Staff Management

Lead Planner - TIP Coordinator

Jason Price, AICP, PTP

561.725.0809
JPrice@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)
  • Local Initiatives (LI) Program
  • Citizen's Advisory Committee (CAC) Liaison
  • GIS & Visualization

Lead Planner - LRTP Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP)
  • State Road Modifications (SRM) Program
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Liaison
  • Freight Planning
  • GIS & Visualization

Lead Planner - Transit Coordinator

Grég Gabriel

561.725.0805
GGabriel@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transit Planning and Initiatives
  • Transit Data and Performance Measures
  • Multimodal Corridor Studies
  • Transportation Disadvantaged (TD) Planning
  • TD Local Coordinating Board (LCB) Liaison
  • GIS and Visualization

LEAD PLANNER - PEDESTRIAN & BICYCLE COORDINATOR

Valentina Facuse

561.725.0806
VFacuse@PalmBeachTPA.org

 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Non-Motorized Facilities and Initiatives
  • Transportation Alternatives (TA) Program
  • Vision Zero Advisory Committee (VZAC) Liaison 
  • GIS & Visualization 

Transportation Planner

VACANT

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Travel Demand Modeling
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Planning Staff Support

 

Multimodal Planner

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Disadvantaged (TD) Support
  • Non-Motorized Facilities Support
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Planning Staff Support

Public Relations Director
Title VI & ADA Officer

Melissa Murray

561.725.0813
MMurray@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Media Relations
  • Public Outreach and Education
  • Social Media
  • Title VI, Civil Rights, and Americans with Disabilities Act

Public Relations Specialist

Cassidy Sparks

561.725.0814
CSparks@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Graphics and Digital Content Creation
  • Public Outreach and Education
  • Social Media Support
  • Special Events and Campaigns

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Komma

561.725.0817
MKomma@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP)
  • Financial Management and Reporting
  • Budget

Procurement & Grants Coordinator

Alaura Hart

561.725.0816
AHart@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Administrative Financial Support
  • Budget Assistance
  • Procurement

Staff Accountant

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Maintain the general ledger
  • Prepare and process payroll
  • Reconcile accounts
  • Coordinate with software vendors to maintain accounting software systems

Executive Assistant

Amanda Williams

561.725.0802
AWilliams@PalmBeachTPA.org

 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Executive Director's Assistant
  • TPA Governing Board Support
  • Advisory Committees & Local Coordinating Board Support
  • Agency Clerk 

Secretary

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Front Desk
  • TPA Governing Board Support
  • Advisory Committees & Local Coordinating Board Support
  • Day-to-Day Operations 

Main Number - 561.725.0800
Back to top