logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Nick Uhren, PE

561.725.0818
NUhren@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Governing Board
  • Strategic Planning
  • Regional Coordination
  • Legislative & Policy Initiative

Deputy Director of Multimodal Development

Valerie Neilson, AICP

561.725.0803
VNeilson@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Multimodal Development 
  • Complete Streets Initiatives  
  • Transit & Non-Motorized Transportation
  • Staff Management

Deputy Director of Program Development

Andrew Uhlir

561.725.0808
AUhlir@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Program Development
  • Vision Zero & Safety Data
  • Performance Measures
  • Staff Management

Lead Planner - TIP Coordinator

Jason Price, AICP, PTP

561.725.0809
JPrice@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)
  • Local Initiatives (LI) Program
  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Liaison
  • GIS & Visualization

Lead Planner - LRTP Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP)
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Liaison
  • Freight Planning
  • GIS & Visualization

Lead Planner - Transit Coordinator

James Rinehart

JRinehart@PalmBeachTPA.org
561.725.0804

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transit Planning and Initiatives
  • Transit Data and Performance Measures
  • Multimodal Corridor Studies
  • GIS and Visualization

LEAD PLANNER - PEDESTRIAN & BICYCLE COORDINATOR

Alyssa Frank

561.725.0806
AFrank@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Non-Motorized Facilities and Initiatives
  • Transportation Alternatives (TA) Program
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Liaison 
  • GIS & Visualization 

Transportation Planner II

Greg Gabriel

561.725.0819
GGabriel@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Travel Demand Modeling
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Public Involvement Support

 

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION PLANNER I

Kelsey Peterson

KPeterson@PalmBeachTPA.org
561.725.0807

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Disadvantaged (TD) Planning
  • TD Local Coordinating Board (LCB) Liaison
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Staff Support

Public Relations Manager
Title VI & ADA Officer

Malissa Booth

561.725.0813
MBooth@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Media Relations
  • Public Outreach and Education
  • Social Media
  • Title VI, Civil Rights, Americans with Disabilities Act

Public Relations Specialist

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Graphics and Digital Content Creation
  • Public Outreach and Education
  • Social Media Support
  • Special Events and Campaigns

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Komma

561.725.0817
MKomma@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Financial Management and Reporting
  • Budget

Procurement Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Administrative Financial Support
  • Budget Assistance
  • Procurement

Executive Administrator

Margarita Pierce

561.725.0802
MPierce@PalmBeachTPA.org

 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Executive Director's Assistant
  • TPA Staff Support
  • TPA Governing Board Support
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Support
  • Records Management Liaison Officer (RMLO)

Executive Secretary

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Support
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Support
  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board (LCB) Support
  • TPA Staff Support

Main Number - 561.725.0800
Back to top