logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TPA Main Number - 561.725.0800
Please note that all TPA office telephone numbers were updated in November 2019, in coordination with the TPA office move and mailing address update to 301 Datura Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33401. Please update your records to ensure your communications will continue to reach us.

Executive Director

Nick Uhren, PE

561.725.0818
NUhren@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Governing Board
  • Strategic Planning
  • Regional Coordination
  • Legislative & Policy Initiative

Deputy Director of Multimodal Development

Valerie Neilson, AICP

561.725.0803
VNeilson@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Complete Streets Initiatives  
  • Non-Motorized Transportation
  • Transit Planning
  • Staff Management

Deputy Director of Program Development

Andrew Uhlir

561.725.0808
AUhlir@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Program Development
  • Vision Zero & Safety Data
  • Performance Measures
  • Staff Management

Lead Planner - TIP Coordinator

Jason Price, AICP, PTP

561.725.0809
JPrice@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Improvement Program (TIP)
  • Local Initiatives (LI) Program
  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Liaison
  • GIS & Visualization

Lead Planner - LRTP Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP)
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Liaison
  • Freight Planning
  • GIS & Visualization

Lead Planner - Pedestrian & Bicycle Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Pedestrian and Bicycle Facilities
  • Transportation Demand Management (TDM)
  • Transportation Alternatives (TA) Program 
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Liaison

Transportation Planner II

Greg Gabriel

561.725.0819
GGabriel@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Travel Demand Modeling
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Public Involvement Support

 

Transportation Planner II

Alyssa Frank

561.725.0806
AFrank@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Disadvantaged (TD) Planning 
  • TD Local Coordinating Board (LCB) Liaison
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Staff support

Public Relations Manager
Title VI & ADA Officer

Malissa Booth

561.725.0813
MBooth@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Media Relations
  • Public Outreach and Education
  • Social Media
  • Title VI, Civil Rights, Americans with Disabilities Act

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Komma

561.725.0817
MKomma@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Financial Management and Reporting
  • Budget

Procurement Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Administrative Financial Support
  • Budget Assistance
  • Procurement

Executive Administrator

Margarita Pierce

561.725.0802
MPierce@PalmBeachTPA.org

 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Executive Director's Assistant
  • TPA Staff Support
  • TPA Governing Board Support
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Support
  • Records Management Liaison Officer (RMLO)

Executive Secretary

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Support
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Support
  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board (LCB) Support
  • TPA Staff Support

Main Number - 561.725.0800
Back to top