logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

TPA Governing Board, February 20, 2020Who are the decision makers of the Palm Beach TPA?  

Federal regulations and Florida State Statutes prescribe the number and balance of governmental entities that appoint elected members to represent them on the Palm Beach TPA Board.  

The Palm Beach TPA Board is comprised of 21 locally elected officials - 15 elected officials from our 13 largest municipalities, five of our seven Palm Beach County Commissioners, and one Port of Palm Beach Commissioner.  Click the bar below to view contact information for current members of the Palm Beach TPA Board.


Governing Board Operating Procedures, Section 2: TPA Operating Procedures

Handbook: Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Handbook 
Meetings Calendar: TPA Board and Advisory Committees Calendar
MPOAC Board Training: Video Part 1     Video Part 2 (Please ensure that you begin viewing from the beginning of each video.)

TPA Governing Board Meetings

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017


Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Members - Click to View

TPA OFFICERS

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Mayor Robert S. Weinroth
TPA Chair

Palm Beach County
561.355.2204
RWeinroth@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

Southeast Florida Transportation Council (SEFTC) Governing Board Main Delegate

CITY OF PALM BEACH GARDENS

Mayor Chelsea S. Reed
TPA Vice Chair

City of Palm Beach Gardens
561.799.4102
CReed@pbgfl.com

Alternate: Councilmember Marcie Tinsley

Florida Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council (MPOAC) Governing Board Alternate Representative

CITY OF GREENACRES

Mayor Joel Flores
TPA At-Large Member

City of Greenacres
561.642.2017
JFlores@GreenacresFL.gov

Alternate:  Councilwoman Paula Bousquet

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Maria Marino
TPA At-Large Member

Palm Beach County
561.355.2201
MMarino@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

Southeast Florida Transportation Council (SEFTC) Governing Board Alternate Delegate

VILLAGE OF WELLINGTON

Councilman Michael J. Napoleone
TPA At-Large Member

Village of Wellington
561.791.4000
MNapoleone@wellingtonfl.gov

Alternate: Vice Mayor John T. McGovern

TPA AGENCY & GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

CITY OF BELLE GLADE

Mayor Steve B. Wilson

City of Belle Glade
561.996.0100
dbuff@belleglade-fl.com

Alternate: Commissioner Michael C. Martin

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Council Member Yvette Drucker

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
ydrucker@myboca.us

Alternates: Mayor Scott Singer, Deputy Mayor Andrea Levine O'Rourke and Council Member Monica Mayotte

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Council Member Andy Thomson

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
AThomson@myboca.us

Alternates: Mayor Scott Singer, Deputy Mayor Andrea Levine O'Rourke and Council Member Monica Mayotte

CITY OF BOYNTON BEACH

Vice Mayor Angela Cruz

City of Boynton Beach
561.742.6000
CruzA@bbfl.us

Alternate:  Commissioner Woodrow L. Hay

CITY OF DELRAY BEACH

Mayor Shelly Petrolia

City of Delray Beach
561.243.7000
Petrolia@mydelraybeach.com

Alternate: Deputy Vice-Mayor Juli Casale

TOWN OF JUPITER

Mayor Jim Kuretski

Town of Jupiter
561.741.2214

Alternate: Vice Mayor Ron Delaney

CITY OF LAKE WORTH BEACH

Commissioner Reinaldo Diaz

City of Lake Worth Beach
561.586.1734
RDiaz@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

Alternate: Vice Mayor Christopher McVoy

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Melissa McKinlay

Palm Beach County
561.355.2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Maria Sachs

Palm Beach County
561.355.2205
MSachs@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Vice Mayor Gregg K. Weiss

Palm Beach County
561.355.2202
GWeiss@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

VILLAGE OF PALM SPRINGS

Mayor Pro Tem Joni Brinkman

Village of Palm Springs
561.965.4010
JBrinkman@udkstudios.com

Alternate: Vice Mayor Doug Gunther

 

PORT OF PALM BEACH

Commissioner Katherine Waldron

CITY OF RIVIERA BEACH

Councilwoman Shirley Lanier

City of Riviera Beach
561.845.3687
SLanier@RivieraBeach.org

Alternate:  Councilman Tradrick McCoy

VILLAGE OF ROYAL PALM BEACH

Mayor Fred Pinto

Village of Royal Palm Beach
561.790.5100 
FPinto@RoyalPalmBeach.com

Alternate: Councilman Jeff Hmara

Florida Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council (MPOAC) Governing Board Main Representative

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Christy Fox

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
CFox@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Christina Lambert or Commissioner Shalonda Warren

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Joseph A. Peduzzi

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
JPeduzzi@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Christina Lambert or Commissioner Shalonda Warren

NON-VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

FL DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

FDOT District Secretary Gerry O'Reilly

 

Back to top