logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Nick Uhren, PE

561.684.4170
NUhren@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Governing Board
  • Strategic Planning
  • Regional Coordination
  • Legislative & Policy Initiative

Deputy Director of Multimodal Development

Valerie Neilson, AICP

561.478.5743
VNeilson@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transit Planning
  • Complete Streets
  • Non-Motorized Transportation

Lead Planner - LRTP Coordinator

Vacant

Primary Responsibilities

  • Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP)
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Liaison
  • Freight Planning

Lead Planner -
TIP Coordinator

Andrew Uhlir

561.684.4114
AUhlir@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Improvement Program
  • Local Initiatives Program
  • GIS & Visualization
  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Liaison

Lead Planner - Ped/Bike Coordinator

Nicholas Hernandez

561.478.5713
NHernandez@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Demand Management (TDM)
  • Bicycle, Greenways and Pedestrian Facilities
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Ped Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Liaison

Planner II

Greg Gabriel

561.684.4163
GGabriel@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Travel Demand Modeling
  • Public Involvement Support
  • GIS and Visualization

 

Transportation Planner I

Alyssa Frank

561.478.5744
AFrank@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board (LCB)
  • GIS and Visualization
  • Staff support

Public Relations Manager
Title VI & ADA Officer

Malissa Booth

561.684.4143
MBooth@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Media Relations
  • Public Outreach and Education
  • Social Media
  • Title VI, Civil Rights, Americans with Disabilities Act

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Komma

561.684.4105
MKomma@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Financial Management and Reporting
  • Budget

Procurement Coordinator

Sandra Feliciano

561.478.5773
SFeliciano@PalmBeachTPA.org 

Primary Responsibilities

  • Administrative Financial Support
  • Budget Assistance
  • Procurement

Executive Assistant

Margarita Pierce

561.478.5745
MPierce@PalmBeachTPA.org

 

Primary Responsibilities

  • TPA Staff Support
  • TPA Governing Board Support
  • Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Support

Executive Secretary

Alexa Sanabria
561.684.4194

Primary Responsibilities

  • Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Support
  • Bicycle-Trailways-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BTPAC) Support
  • Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board Support
  • TPA Staff Support

Planning Student Intern

Navael Fontus

561.233.5705
NFontus@PalmBeachTPA.org

Primary Responsibilities

  • Planning Support
  • Public Involvement Support
Back to top