logo

Connecting Communities

A | A | A

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

Palm Beach TPA Governing Board

Who are the decision makers of the Palm Beach TPA?  

Federal regulations and Florida State Statutes prescribe the number and balance of governmental entities that appoint elected members to represent them on the Palm Beach TPA Board.  As of October 2015, the Palm Beach TPA Board grew to a total of 21 locally elected officials.  Members include 15 elected officials from the larger municipalities, five of seven Palm Beach County Commissioners, and one elected official from the Port of Palm Beach.  Click the bar below to view contact information for current members of the Palm Beach TPA Board.

Bylaws

Click for the Bylaws - Palm Beach MPO Governing Board

Handbook

Click for the Palm Beach TPA Governing Board Handbook

Click for the calendar of all TPA Board and advisory committee meetings

TPA Governing Board Meetings

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013


Palm Beach TPA Board Members - Click to View

TPA CHAIR & VICE CHAIR

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Mayor Susan Haynie - TPA Chair

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
SHaynie@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Alternate:  Council Member Scott Singer

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Hal R. Valeche - TPA Vice Chair

Palm Beach County
561.355.2201
HValeche@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

TPA AGENCY & BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

CITY OF BELLE GLADE

Mayor Steve B. Wilson

City of Belle Glade
561.996.0100
dbuff@belleglade-fl.com

Alternate: Commissioner Michael C. Martin

CITY OF BOCA RATON

Council Member Robert S. Weinroth

City of Boca Raton
561.393.7708
RWeinroth@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Alternate:  Council Member Jeremy Rodgers

CITY OF BOYNTON BEACH

Mayor Steven B. Grant

City of Boynton Beach
561.742.6000
GrantS@bbfl.us

Alternate:  Vice Mayor Mack McCray

CITY OF DELRAY BEACH

Mayor Cary D. Glickstein

City of Delray Beach
561.243.7000
Glickstein@MyDelrayBeach.com

Alternate: Vice Mayor Jim Chard

CITY OF GREENACRES

Mayor Joel Flores

City of Greenacres
561.642.2017
JFlores@GreenacresFL.gov

Alternate: Council Member Peter Noble

TOWN OF JUPITER

Council Member Jim Kuretski

Town of Jupiter
561.741.2214
JimK@jupiter.fl.us

Alternate:  Council Member Wayne Posner

CITY OF LAKE WORTH

Mayor Pam Triolo

City of Lake Worth
561.586.1735
PTriolo@LakeWorth.org

Alternates:  Vice Mayor Scott Maxwell or Vice Mayor Pro Tem Andy Amoroso

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Steven L. Abrams

Palm Beach County
561.355.2204
SAbrams@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Mary Lou Berger

Palm Beach County
561.355.2205
MBerger@pbcgov.org

Alternates:  Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Commissioner Paulette Burdick

Palm Beach County
561.355.2202
PBurdick@pbcgov.org

Alternates: Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Mayor Melissa McKinlay

Palm Beach County
561.355.2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Alternates: Commissioner Mack Bernard or Commissioner Dave Kerner

CITY OF PALM BEACH GARDENS

Mayor Maria Marino

City of Palm Beach Gardens
561.799.4102

Alternate: Council Member Carl Woods  

VILLAGE OF PALM SPRINGS

Council Member Joni Brinkman

Village of Palm Springs
561.965.4010
JBrinkman@udkstudios.com

Alternate:  Council Member Doug Gunther

 

PORT OF PALM BEACH

Commissioner Katherine Waldron

CITY OF RIVIERA BEACH

Councilwoman Lynne Hubbard

City of Riviera Beach
561.845.3686
LHubbard@RivieraBch.com

Alternate:  Chair Terence D. Davis

VILLAGE OF ROYAL PALM BEACH

Mayor Fred Pinto

Village of Royal Palm Beach
561.790.5100 
FPinto@RoyalPalmBeach.com

Alternate: Council Member Jeff Hmara

VILLAGE OF WELLINGTON

Mayor Anne Gerwig

Village of Wellington
561.791.4000
AGerwig@wellingtonfl.gov

Alternate: Council Member Michael J. Napoleone

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Keith A. James

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
KJames@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Cory Neering

CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Commissioner Paula Ryan

City of West Palm Beach
561.822.1390
PRyan@wpb.org

Alternate: Commissioner Cory Neering

FL DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

FDOT District Secretary Gerry O'Reilly

NON-VOTING ADVISORY MEMBER

Florida Department of Transportation - District Four
954.777.4100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top